Bangladesh Premier League BPL T20 Fixtures 2015

Bangladesh Premier League - BPL 2015 T20 starts from 22nd of November in Dhaka. This is the 3rd BPL going to be started. There are six teams are participating in this tournament. There are many overseas players will play along with local players.

2015 BPL T20 Teams are -

1. Dhaka Dynamites,

2. Chittagong Vikings,

3. Rangpur Riders,

4. Comilla Victorians,

5. Barisal Bulls and

6. Sylhet Superstars.

Jump on BPL Content:-

Bangladesh Premier League BPL T20 Fixtures 2015

BPL T20 Schedule 2015

Everything is ready for the tournament and see the schedule here.

BPL Schedule 2015


Write us if you have any question.


Currency Converter

Write Amount & Select Desire Currency

Bejore Login

Home | Top | Google+ | Facebook | Topics | Ranking

Bejore © 2014. All Rights Reserved.