Watch BPL Live Score Online

Bangladesh Premier League (BPL) is going on after starting on 22nd November 2015. The launching of this 3rd session BPL was held Mirpur Sher E Bangla National Cricket Stadium on Friday 20th of November 2015. A lot of celebrity and officials were presence on the ceremony. Indian celebrity Hrithik Roshan, Jacqueline Fernandez and KK (Krishnakumar Kunnath) perform on the stage. Bangladeshi singer Momtaz Begum sings  some popular songs on the stage.

Read more...

BPL T20 Team and Player List

T20 BPL 2015 starts November 22, 2015. This time total six teams are playing this tournament. Every day two match will be held and audience can enjoy both matches by one ticket. Look the schedule for your match. Here you can find all team name and player list. Support your team and player by sharing the name on social media.

Read more...

Bangladesh Premier League BPL T20 Fixtures 2015

Bangladesh Premier League - BPL 2015 T20 starts from 22nd of November in Dhaka. This is the 3rd BPL going to be started. There are six teams are participating in this tournament. There are many overseas players will play along with local players.

Read more...

Currency Converter

Write Amount & Select Desire Currency

Bejore Login

Home | Top | Google+ | Facebook | Topics | Ranking

Bejore © 2014. All Rights Reserved.